Discover Style

The new collection for MHZ roller blinds and panel blinds

Stylish, modern and inspirational: The MHZ collection for roller blinds and panel blinds encourages you to create rooms that are as cosy as they are unique. Discover exquisite mono fabrics with varying levels of transparency, eye-catching prints and patterns, recycled fabrics and even fabrics that have functional properties. Experience the stunning variety on offer!

Switching up those styles

 

Five wonderful themes give you the creative freedom to really hone your interior design style, whatever it may be, while at the same time enchanting you with their subtle sophistication and a unique textile look.

Our high-quality Exclusive fabrics, produced specially for MHZ, are a real treat for the eyes thanks to their subtly iridescent appearance, and are great for mixing and matching.

Our Green Stories fabrics are both innovative and timely as the perfect demonstration of how recycled fabrics can also be beautiful.

Special functional fabrics – from antibacterial to sound-absorbing, from glare protection to blackout – complete the range.

MHZ Exclusive

An array of shimmering fabrics in 34 colours

You only have to see the light shining softly through our MHZ Exclusive fabrics and you will understand what is so special about these subtly iridescent blinds. This range is made up of high-quality textiles produced exclusively for MHZ, which look absolutely stunning and come in an impressive selection of 34 colours. You can choose from three different transparency levels (transparent, semi-transparent, blackout) per shade.

All Exclusive fabrics are made from 100% PES Trevira CS whose fibres have been modified to ensure they are flame-retardant.

Green Stories

Recycling at its most beautiful

Our MHZ Green Stories are sustainably produced fabrics made from up to 100% recycled materials – and they are making their mark on the environment of tomorrow.

Fabrics made from plastic waste fished from the sea or washed up on beaches, reprocessed fabric remnants from the textile industry or discarded PET bottles processed into yarn: These are used to create fabrics with expression, character and an eventful history - unique in feel and lively in structure.

Glare protection on demand

Versatile management of light in the workplace

MHZ dimout functional fabrics can be relied upon to dim the daylight when required. They have a coating on the back that reflects both the sun’s rays and the heat, allowing people to work without being dazzled by the sun. When choosing your fabric, just bear in mind that the lower the transmittance of the fabric, the more effective its glare protection.

The smart and functional all-rounder

Glare protection inside – unobstructed view outside

Our intelligent screen fabrics strike the perfect balance between providing excellent glare protection and getting the most out of the available daylight – all while allowing people to see outside with no problem. You can look forward to being able to focus on your computer work in bright, pleasant surroundings. With no headaches or strained eyes.

The blackout experts

Sleep well day and nigh

MHZ blackout functional fabrics are almost opaque and offer – when used in conjunction with the appropriate roller blind hardware – excellent blackout properties. So nothing will stand in the way of you and a stress-free sleep. What’s more, they are energy-efficient, cool things down on hot days and protect you from prying eyes.

Simply great!

Special roller blinds for extraordinary rooms

Enjoy spectacular views and an incredible feeling of space with our R_05 roller blind model, which loves an architectural challenge and is able to shade Simply great! Special roller blinds for extraordinary rooms windows that are up to 6  meters wide (20  m2) – ideal for an agency space, a loft or a conservatory.

Pleated blinds collection

More expressive than ever before

 

Textiles by MHZ

One collection – a wealth of design possibilities

 

DUETTE® Wabenplissee

Stunning patterns perfectly staged

Discover Style

Die neue Kollektion für MHZ Rollos und Flächenvorhänge

Stilvoll, modern und inspirierend: Die Discover Style-Kollektion lädt Sie ein, Ihren Räumen Individualität und Wohnlichkeit zu verleihen. Entdecken Sie erlesene Unistoffe in verschiedenen Transparenzen, ausgefallene Prints und Strukturen, Recycling-Qualitäten sowie Gewebe mit funktionalen Eigenschaften. Erleben Sie Vielfalt, die begeistert!

Lust auf neue Styles

 

Fünf stimmungsvolle Themen-Welten eröffnen kreativen Freiraum für jeden Einrichtungsstil und bezaubern mit schlichter Raffinesse sowie einer einzigartig textilen Ausstrahlung.

Die hochwertigen, eigens für MHZ gefertigten „Exclusive“-Gewebe faszinieren mit ihrer zart changierenden Optik und lassen sich wunderbar miteinander kombinieren.

Unsere „Green-Stories“-Stoffe präsentieren sich innovativ und zeitgemäß: Sie sind der beste Beweis, dass Qualitäten aus recyceltem Material und Schönheit erfolgreich Hand in Hand gehen können.

Spezielle Funktionsgewebe – von antibakteriell bis schallabsorbierend, von Blendschutz bis Blackout – runden das Sortiment ab.

MHZ Exclusive

Schimmernde Stoffvielfalt in 34 Farben

Sanfter Lichteinfall durch edel changierende Gewebe – erleben Sie die Faszination von MHZ Exclusive! Hochwertige Textilqualitäten, die exklusiv für MHZ angefertigt werden und mit ihrer erlesenen Optik sowie einem Spektrum von 34 Farben überzeugen. Pro Farbton stehen verschiedene Transparenzstufen zur Auswahl.

Alle Stoffe von Exclusive werden aus 100 Prozent PES Trevira CS hergestellt und enthalten eine flammhemmende Modifizierung in der Faser.

 

Green Stories

Recycling in seiner schönsten Form

Die MHZ Green Stories, nachhaltig produzierte Stoffe aus bis zu 100 Prozent recyceltem Material, setzen ein klares Zeichen für die Umwelt von morgen.

Gewebe aus Plastikabfällen, die aus dem Meer gefischt oder an Stränden angespült wurden, neu aufbereitete Stoffreste aus der Textilindustrie oder zu Garn verarbeitete ausgediente PET-Flaschen: Daraus entstehen Stoffe mit Ausdruck, Charakter und einer bewegten Geschichte – einzigartig in der Haptik und lebhaft in der Struktur.

Blendschutz nach Bedarf

Flexibles Lichtmanagement am Arbeitsplatz

MHZ Dimout-Funktionsstoffe blenden das Tageslicht im Bedarfsfall zuverlässig ab. Ihre rückseitige Beschichtung reflektiert sowohl Sonnenstrahlen als auch Wärme und ermöglicht ein blendfreies Arbeiten. Bei der Auswahl des Stoffes gilt: Je niedriger der Transmissionswert des Gewebes, desto effektiver der Blendschutz.

Smarte Allrounder mit Funktion

Blendschutz nach innen – freier Blick nach draußen

Unsere intelligenten Screen-Qualitäten schaffen den Spagat zwischen hohem Blendschutz und maximaler Nutzung des Tageslichts – bei gleichzeitig optimaler Durchsicht nach draußen. Freuen Sie sich auf konzentrierte Bildschirmarbeit in einem hellen, freundlichen Umfeld. Ganz ohne Kopfschmerzen und überanstrengte Augen.

Die Abdunkelungs-Experten

Erholsam schlafen bei Tag und Nacht

Die MHZ Blackout-Funktionsstoffe sind nahezu lichtundurchlässig und besitzen – in Verbindung mit der entsprechenden Rollotechnik – sehr gute Abdunklungseigenschaften. Damit steht auch einem entspannten Schlaf nichts im Wege. Darüber hinaus sind sie energieeffizient, reduzieren die Sonneneinwirkung an heißen Tagen und schützen vor neugierigen Blicken.

Einfach großartig!

Besondere Rollos für außergewöhnliche Räume

Erleben Sie spektakuläre Perspektiven und eindrucksvolle Raumgefühle: Unser Rollomodell R_05 liebt architektonische Herausforderungen und beschattet Fensterflächen bis zu 20m2 – in der Agentur, im Loft oder im Wintergarten.

Plissee Kollektion

Ausdrucksstark wie nie zuvor

 

Textiles by MHZ

Eine Kollektion - viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

 

DUETTE® Wabenplissee

Außergewöhnliche Motive perfekt inszeniert